Tynron Community Council

Minutes 75 EGM Tuesday 13th September 2016 7.15pm Tynron Parish Hall

Present: Sue King-Smith, Mary Newbould, George Freeborn, Linda McDonald, Keith

Lewis

Apologies: Sue Hall, Harry Cowan, Sophie Armstrong

It was agreed to adopt the Tynron Community Council Constitution with an AGM in May and 3 signatories – Chair, Treasurer, Secretary

Proposed Sue King-Smith, Seconded Linda McDonald

.